Institute for Justice and Democracy in Haiti

Brian Concannon | Tom Griffin | Michelle Karshan | Ira Kurzban | Evan Lyon | Nicole Phillips | Irwin Stotzky

—-

Brian Concannon Jr., Esq.

Director
Institute for Justice & Democracy in Haiti
15 Newbury St.
Boston, MA 02116
Email: Brian@ijdh.org
Phone: 541-263-0029
Website: www.HaitiJustice.org
Expertise: Country conditions, prison conditions, human rights, legal system

—-

Tom Griffin, Esq.

Morley, Surin & Griffin, PC
Constitution Place
325 Chestnut Street, Suite 1305-P
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: 1-215-925-4435 ext 108
Email: griffin@msgimmigration.com
Expertise: Country conditions, prison conditions, human rights

—-

Michelle Karshan

Executive Director
Alternative Chance/Chans Altenativ
70A Greenwich Avenue, Suite 373
New York, New York 10011
Phone: 917-853-0433
Email: AlternativeChance@gmail.com
Website: www.alternativechance.org
Expertise: Criminal deportees, prison conditions, CAT claims, country conditions

—-

Ira Kurzban, Esq.

Kurzban Kurzban Weinger & Tetzeli
2650 SW 27th Ave
Miami, FL,33133
Phone: (305) 444-0060 x 208
Email: ira@kkwtlaw.com
Expertise: Country conditions, human rights

—-

Dr. Evan Lyon

Partners in Health
888 Commonwealth Avenue, 3rd Floor
Boston, MA  02215
Phone: (617) 291-1523
Email: elyon@pih.org
Expertise: Criminal deportees, prison conditions, CAT claims, country conditions including medical/health conditions

Nicole Phillips, Esq.

Adjunct Professor
University of California Hastings College of the Law
200 McAllister St
San Francisco, CA 94102

Professor of Law
Universite de la Fondation Dr. Aristide
Blvd 15 Octobre,
entrée Caradeux, Tabarre, Haiti

Phone: (510) 715-2855
Email: nicole@ijdh.org
Expertise: Country conditions, legal system, women’s rights, housing rights

Irwin Stotzky, Esq.

Professor of Law
University of Miami Law School
1311 Miller Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305) 284-2549
Email: Istotzky@law.miami.edu
Expertise: Country conditions, legal system, prison conditions, human rights

If there is any expertise not included here that would help your cases, send an email to info@IJDH.org, and we will try to help locate an appropriate expert. If you are an expert who would like to be listed on this roster, please send us your qualifications and contact information.

—-

Brian Concannon | Tom Griffin | Michelle Karshan | Ira Kurzban | Evan Lyon | Nicole Phillips | Irwin Stotzky

Contact IJDH

Institute for Justice & Democracy In Haiti
15 Newbury Street
Boston, MA 02116

Telephone: (617) 652-0876
General Inquiries: info@ijdh.org
Media Inquiries: media@ijdh.org

Givva
Use Giving Assistant to save money and support Institute for Justice and Democracy in Haiti Inc.